Found

Dearest Everyone who shall read this,

        I haven’t kept you in the know. I’m house sitting right now and borrowing an over heating lap top. Yay.

My mother told me the most beautiful story. No event. Because a story wouldn’t be true? About her finding God again. I’d tell it to you but, I think I’ll keep it a secret for now except for the very few. Then I had a conversation about Him with Juan. You remember don’t you Juan? He is in every breath, and people who don’t know Him don’t realized that. Don’t know that it’s also a working relationship. You’ve got to keep your self in check and always make sure you’re open. Because it’s when you close yourself off that you feel betrayed. When that is never the case. Your relationship is ever changing, and sometimes you’ll feel defeated. Sometimes I feel defeated. But. You’ve got to know,  that God will always give you what you need, and not what you want. Sometimes both will aply. You’ll see.

                     I’ve got my own place now. It’s cozy and it’s my home. I stopped driving in circles because I found my home. And it’s not on the other side of the door I unlock. It’s inside. I think you know what I mean. Not inside the room? Yes.

                     I got into another car accident, and I. It was just dumb of me. No one was hurt, only the vanity of the cars involved. And my insurance is covering this.

                       I’ve got to make a doctor’s appointment because I have bruises that won’t go away. And my sister was just checked for diabeties. I can’t spell it but. It runs in the family. Bad grammer and that blood sugar thing. The dogs ate oreos I left on the coffee table last night. Sorry person I’m house sitting for. But they didn’t crap the floor. I let them out. Then the first day here one of her fish died. It had cottonesque substances attached to it. Floating instead of swimming.

                       My mother says she is sending me money for a ticket to Florida. Now all I have to do is fit that in my school schedule. But I don’t want to care. Because. Well. Darn. I want to see everyone. It just may work out. I want to ride on the back of a blue motor cycle. Hint hint. I want to go back to Mickey land. Ride the flying Dumbo. Maybe. I’ll keep you up dated.

Love you

I love Him~kt

Log in to write a note
August 17, 2005

🙂