Hello… I’m back… miss me?

I fucked things up by deleting (not the message from OD but the actual account) the email associate with my previous account. I am not sure if I’ll stick around though… but $3 a pop isn’t bad I guess. I wish there were more people on here though. Not splogs (spam + blogs) but actual ppl. 

Tonight is spaghetti & meatballs + garlic toast night at our place. Jo and I are on dishes tonight. Jo is a very very fast and efficient washer. I’d better get my afternoon insulin. I am a type 2 diabetic…  which is not very cool. 🙁 Can’t eat what you want much, smaller portions, and just injections injections injections. Literally a pain.

Anyways… I will chat you up later. You can usually find me @ Livejournal (I know I know) under the name ‘zombiexslayer’.

Sammy 

Log in to write a note
September 11, 2023

I hope you stick around! I just put in my first $3 for this account… I wish there were more folks here too, like I would gather a group of friends and pay for them to come on and write with me for a year. That’d be worth it to me to have more community here and maybe people will see how cool it can be and it will grow. Anyway, great taste in music btw!

September 11, 2023

Thank you. I will pony up asap. (at the end of this month…) I would write with you. 🙂