I need not be sedated… I was like that the whole day heh…

I seriously was. I needed to take a small morning nap. I went to bed shortly after 10am and woke up around noontime. I was dead tired. I was bingewatching Midsomer Murders. I love PCI Barnaby and Sgt. Troy. They make a grand duo. Like.. Batman and Robin, y’know??? I would love to live in England, such beautiful scenery, nice people (more or less!) and just the different things… I would be lost though, bc they drive on the other side of the road, and their steering wheel is on what is our passenger side. But still, t’would be nice!

I am really really hot. Like temperature. I need to splash cold water on my skin, and I reckon, when I brush my teeth, I will do so. I just drank about half a flask of water… didn’t do anything for me. 🙁 That reminds me. I need a pee pad, cos I have a very weak bladder…

Um… I will sub (again!) at the end of this month. 🙂

Til tomorrow?

Oh! I am zombiexslayer on Livejournal… and wiccanmouse on Dreamwidth. 🙂

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note