Good afternoon…

Today was a typical Tuesday… I think however it is Taco Tuesday here at my place. I usually have one hard shelled and one soft tortilla type one. Hopefully, I will eat like a normal person, and not messily… but then again… I am terrible at eating stuff like that neatly… my sister Bees I am not. She can eat a taco nicely. Mine fall apart the minute I bite into them!

Anyways… today I contracted a cold and thus was sequestered in my room by myself. But I am fine. I am not lonely.

What are you all up to these days?? I think I’ll take a short nap and after that do my insulin. Then eat dinner.

I think that I will go for that nap now.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 12, 2023

Growing up, my mom never made tacos because my dad hated how messy they were. I wish he had felt that way about tuna casserole lolol!

September 13, 2023

@elkay Oh my god, love tunny casserole!!!! 😀 😀 😀