Her Name was Christa

Go to tubitv dot com and search for the above titled movie. Really classy horror movie. Love it to bits. The ending is kind of bittersweet… but it still is really good. I give it about ✬. That is how great it is! 😀 It makes you think… y’know? It’s a great time waster. 🙂

So today, is Wednesday September 13th. Just about halfway through September. Soon it will be Samhain. Or as non Wiccan people call it Hallowe’en. I can’t wait bc this has to be my favorite time of the year. Fall is in full swing, the leaves are changing, and where I am, it’s getting a lot cooler… and the stores sell Bag o’ Bones. (Google cheetos bag o’ bones) yum yum!! 

I don’t eat much candy but I do love my crisps. 🙂 I might watch another movie on Tubi called The Possession. Sounds up my alley.

Sam

Log in to write a note