Crazy week

So this week, I have had a lot of interesting run-ins I shall say.

So I lived in Idaho for about 1 year. Don’t regret it, but wasn’t the highlight of my life. I had moved in with my then best friend, her sisters biological father and his wife. Now the wife had/has children down in Southern Cali so she would come out and visit every once in a while. It was fun out there but again we were visiting. Idaho is completely different. Nothing is out there and the nearest town is like 20 minutes away. Granted no traffic and speed was upped out there as we could travel 75 mph on the highway/freeway/whatever. 

Anyways getting back to the point, about a month ago, I got into contact with her younger sister and just congratulated her on her baby. Nothing about her sister, nothing about her parents, etc. But we ended up talking about everyone anyways. My friend has 7 kids (3 biological and 4 step…lol sorry it’s sad but wow!) still lives in Idaho and got married last year which from Facebook, I already knew the last two. And their family was sweet and caring and did a lot for me. But it was my friend who ruined it for us all. She would go against my back and tell the wife of the sister’s biological dad, that it was best I go home. Mind you I sleep in, in the morning so when they’d assume I was asleep, I over heard her telling the wife, "Yeah she doesn’t need to be here, she’s not doing anything" and it never dawned on her that maybe she did something wrong. It was always me.

Had a dream about her last night weird but it was chaos and just everything happened at once.

THEN I had  friend about 5 years ago, who I would run to Vegas with, just do alll sorts of stuff with. I believe I talked about her here but anyways, I got an email from her this week too talking about how she I guess tried to get a car but had to double check her credit because of me. Which is BS because they use her social and nothing about mine. Now I used a payday advance thing that she recommended and I used her and sis in law as references but thats been it. So she writes about how she’d appreciate it if I never used her name on anything ever again…I haven’t signed up for anything in probably over 5 years and NOW you want to email me telling me this and that…REALLY !?!?!?! And she had to add she got her masters and has her own money issues to deal with. lol like really any and all of this matters why exactly? Does she think things are gonna change because she emails me? lol I’m almost tempted to use her again and change everything on her. lol evil but funny.

One week down one more left until school starts again.

Court is depressing…I got a county paper stating that unless I got a court order (which isn’t that what a subpoena is?) or written permission from County Mom, I was not able to get access to the documents requested. They did however, state someone can show up in court to explain this to the judge. I am gonna call both county and court tomorrow and see what I can do. I rather just call the county and say okay Court is April 12th, see ya there. I don’t want to call the court and ask what my next step is. I already feel like I have done too much and plus my signature is on these so called confidential, top secret documents so how come so secretative? I know what they have on them so whats the deal? What am I gonna do go the CIA over this? Really county? This makes me not want to deal with anyone who does County pay. SUCKS! 

 

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2012

I think they specifically make things difficult to discourage people from filling in court…