So I subpeona’d again

I contacted both the courts and county and asked what I could…..The lady at the court said because I didn’t give to DPSS – Custodian of Records, I may not get the records. But i had to call the county back to see if I’d get them just with the DPSS as who was addressed only not the Custodian of Records.

Then come to find out, it was the wrong subpeona. I guess there are allll sorts of subpeonas, it just all depends on who is wants what. So I went back to the county and gave them the paperwork and about 5:45, the lady who sent me the written letter stating that unless I had a court order or written request from Parent, I wasn’t gonna be given the information. she called me and told me to call her tomorrow as she will be in the office 8-5. Well come to find out, I wouldn’t get this information, the judge would, so WTH!?!?!? I don’t care to obtain the copies myself, the judge can keep them. Then the court lady said it takes the court 15-20 days to obtain the paperwork. SO WHY DIDN’T THE JUDGE RESCHEDULE THE FIRST TIME UNTIL THE 12th? Why did he wait a week after he knew I would have to subpeona.

I just wanted to subpeona the right one and have the judge see I tried every action. I just hate looking stupid and man he makes me feel it every time. Despite what I already feel, he just adds to it. Oh well……

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2012

Uhg, well at least you can say it’s on the way and won’t be available for a number of days. He’ll know that he should have expected that. He’ll know.