Need to update

So I graduate in about 3 weeks. Kinda scary if you ask me but it was fun! I like the girls in the class (we had one gentleman in the class but he was an older man and his mother passed away halfway through the class and she lived in Chicago so he decided to drop it. I really don’t think the older people in the class were taking the class to get employment within the subject BUT some drive me nuts! lol). I am gonna miss waking up and having somewhere to go. Hopefully I can extern somewhere.

Warden is still Warden. They found a node on her lung during the chest x-ray and the doctor ordered her to get a CT scan. Who knows what it is. My personal opinion it’s just scar tissue from her lung cancer but she’s freaked out. I understand that she is but she can’t jump to conclusions. She has had a few interviews for jobs and nothing yet. She had one today for the same hospital she had an appointment at and had to miss the appt for her interview. But oh well she has another one coming up. She keeps asking me about Gay Boy and of course I do talk to him (through Facebook and phone) but I get tired of the 20 questions so I lie and say no.

My brothers soon to be wife is sooo close to kicking my mother (grooms mother) out of the wedding. So much drama there. So basically a long story short, my soon to be sis in law wants alll the mothers to wear purple (I may have mentioned this before sorry!). Well that includes my sperm donor’s wife and my moms mom. Well my moms take on this now is he has two other mom’s let them help. Then in the beginning she started complaining about how she was never involved in the wedding, which I do agree to some extent, but now she invited both my mom and I to some dress shop stuff. She told me flat out, I’m not going, he has two other mothers, let them go. Well my brother, who was nice enough to call for Mothers Day, asked if she was gonna go and she said well let me see what Danielle has going on. WHAT !?!?! With me it’s a million comments and then gets mad at me when I don’t reply back. It gets turned back onto me that I’m shutting down, I can never hold a conversation, just everything. I put a cute picture up on Facebook, who Warden is friends with me on, about I shut down because your too stupid to argue with and I wrote above it, some people should take a hint. Maybe next time, I should be more obvious? 

Okay back to homework. Hope everyone is doing good! 

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2012

That’s so exciting that you’re graduating soon! I’m sure you’ll be able to find some sort of internship or work from it. Ah weddings. There was some drama with my friend’s wedding and her groom’s mother. Just more reasons for me to hate ceremonies. -.-

June 3, 2012

ryn, live what way?

June 6, 2012

Congratulations on graduating soon! Good for you. I’ll say a prayer for Warden and hope that it is just scar tissue. It’s understandable that she’s anxious… Weddings should be happy occasions, but too often they do just turn into dramafests. *cringes* Hope things work out. RYN: Thank you for your note! Take good care.

June 9, 2012

ryn: Lol I knowwww!!! I tried not to stress so much but I couldn’t help it! I literally did nothing at all last week because I was so scared- and just as expected, everything turned out fine XD