Dreams

So last night I had two crazy ass dreams…

First one, for some reason warden and I were living in a community where every 30 minutes lol they rang a bell and if your interested in having a date, you stand in this certain spot and if someone else is waiting on their spot, you either hang out or you don’t. Well I was just to get away from Warden. Well this old man stood on his date circle too but he was too old so I told him hold on, went to get Warden and she went and hung out with him. Nothing tooo awkward but that was that dream. This second one scares me

So I’m waiting in line with quite a few people in line. I am waiting patiently, not doing anyone any harm. There is a guy in front of me with a female ahead of him. I guess the guy gets too close like he’s going to cut in front of her and she turns to stab him. Then I’m watching what is going on and she turns on me like she’s gonna stab me but I run from her. Nothing happens to me from what I can remember, I wake up but nothing happens to me, I escape her.

I’m not sure if its the pills I’m taking, IDK what it is but it’s something. I didn’t sleep enough and I’m grumpy as hell. I know I am but some people irritate me super easily. Everyone at school was dead tired. Which reminds me I need to pay for school. YUCK! 

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2012

hmm clearly i need to share more of my strange dreams with u:p

April 24, 2012

Lol!

April 26, 2012

ryn-oh, me too, me too. I’d do just about anything for a minute with that man. lol

April 27, 2012

I need to pay for school too! *sigh* That first dream was funny. I have dreams like that all the time. Like…just weird for no reason.

May 3, 2012

So i knew about the second dream but you didnt tell me the first one….(sad face) lol

May 3, 2012

RYN: Shame on you! YES i would read…..when i get here! LOL i read it all and 99.999999% of it i already know.

May 6, 2012

I agree- we all need the same high level of health care, but while Obama is making health insurance mandatory, it won’t be A level for everyone. And it raises our taxes AND makes us still have to pay monthly premiums. I don’t go to the doctor enough to justify it.

May 7, 2012

ryn: yup! Canada it is then! (Ignores the fact that the UK national health system is failing, I’m sure Canada’s doing fine) I’m actually thinking of getting the acne medicine I mentioned from Canada instead of the US so I don’t have to log into the US government database.