Where have you been all this time?

I can hardly believe it’s you…

All the nights I lay in bed with you on my mind. Frustrated my hands low… “Jerk… Jerk… Jerk…” the last words you said to me… Jerk… Jerk… Jerk… That’s all I can do when thoughts of you come to me…

I didn’t mean to make it all about that… How your skin would glow when I got near. How the heat came off you, encompassing me… How your eyes grew dark, lips would part just so — breathlessly… I had to press my lips against yours, drive my tongue down your throat, breath into you, as you breath into me…

So much heat, the blood rushed from my brain, I had to push between your legs, let you feel how badly you had me throbbing. My hands quickly finding its way under your clothes, our skin on fire, I’d gladly burn to ashes needing to know you were as wet as I was full….

Jerk! Jerk! Jerk!

Still didn’t stop you, still didn’t make you even try to stop me. It was always incendiary.

Maybe you had laid in bed too – with your hands low… Knowing it wasn’t good enough.

Your eyes burned when you spotted me.

You knew…

I knew…

I’d follow you.

You picked the spot.

You wanted me to pin you against the wall! Your cheeks filled my hands perfectly as I lifted you, crazed that you were bare under the skirt.

“FUCK!” I could barely even utter that as I drove my cock hard and high inside you – again! Again! Again…

Fuck!

My mind whispered lost in being enveloped by your melting heat…

Fuck… that intoxicating taste of you…

Your tears…

Jerk.

– WildStorm

3.48pm April 5th 2018

 

I’m so happy Open Diary is back… I haven’t been around in a while…. I want to revive again.

Log in to write a note