I don’t want to…

I don’t want to think about how your strong arms would hold me close and tight… Not so that I couldn’t breath, but just so that I could feel your light breaths against me, your heat calling to me, that I’d want to get closer to you – Get you closer to me… Not just beside me, but inside me… Every… single… time…

It was insanity… A thirst that couldn’t be satisfied once I had a taste of you… I did enjoy the taste of you… The taste of your sweat in heat for me. The deep blue of your eyes when you’d look into mine as you came inside me… The weight of your body pressing down on me spent as I felt your liquid heat seeping out of me… I would hold you so tight. You were always so restless, yet in the wake of your orgasm with me, you seemed at peace.

I think that’s what it was about you, the taming of the beast

I thought that with you, I’d finally discover what it’s like to be taken and be pushed over the edge of my self control enough to let go myself… Yet I was so wrong.

I took pleasure in bringing you to your peak while wondering why I couldn’t reach mine. You frustrated me…

Perhaps it wasn’t you, but of that peak that I always seemed to be just about to reach — yet was unattainable with you…

I couldn’t sleep when you were in bed with me. I never really slept. I was always just wanting for you to take me instead.

The nights when those yearnings would wake you, and you’d kiss me, feel how wet I already was for you. My thighs parted welcoming your weight on top of me… All muscle, all steel, plunging your hot rod inside me, filling me…

I’d cry out “Harder… Deeper…” You liked it rough, you would go hard, deep — it was just never enough…

I loved when you would suck my breasts deep into your mouth, biting my nipple, thrusting your cock inside me… Gosh…

You’d stop though, just when I would think “this time, this time he’ll let me peek…”

That’s how everything else was with you… That’s why I knew I had to go… I gave you all that I had, and you denied me that…

It was a while before i realized it wasn’t me. When I started playing with my vibrator after you had spent yourself inside me no longer interested if I was satisfied.

In your jealously you almost got me there, when you didn’t want to think that the vibrator did me better than you…

No it didn’t, but it did what it was supposed to. What it was expected of. As I did for you, as you never did for me…

I don’t want to miss you… I deserve more than to be fucked… I guess it’s the heat, yet that abject dissatisfaction — I’m happy without.

– Wild Storm

1.50am April 6th 2018

When reality failed the fantasy… Life gives you a chance to redefine yourself…

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2018

Yeesh. I am so over all that. Done done and gone. Freedom! Each passage leads to an alternative perspective. No more the need for a lover. Or other. Sweet surcease. I am no more. This may be my last passage before I embark into eternity.  It is all good. As is.  This year is mine. That is enough.

April 6, 2018

@byfaithalone I totally agree… Once disengaged from the insanity, life is a lot better.

April 6, 2018

@thelightinside thank you. Thank you for being.

April 9, 2018

@byfaithalone I don’t always write about the now or even of what’s real to me, just what comes to mind, whatever it may be… thank you though, I’m glad neither of us are in that predicament