I Knew

You asked how I know my preference of what I’ve yet to experience…

I knew that the sight of you caressing the mounds of her breasts would have me wanting…

I knew I wouldn’t hesitate when you revealed her peaking nipple that I would want a taste…

Oh she tasted so good, she tasted actually even better than I knew. When I felt the slope of her breast so soft under the caress of my thumb, when I flicked her rising nipple, when I felt it tighten even more under my tongue, oh how I savored her breasts, I’d been waiting so long for that moment to take her in my mouth.

My hand tracing down her perfectly smooth skin, down between the delta of her thighs, finding and caressing the creases of her hot sex, as I sucked harder on her breast, her moans filling my ears like liquid fire making me want to hear her cry out even more…

I didn’t care much for you, I’ll admit, but you were the only way I could get to her. I let you kiss me, touch me, but I wouldn’t let you take me.

I wanted to watch you drive your cock into her though, I knew I’d enjoy watching you pound her as I pinched and bit on her nipples, as I swallowed her moans.

Then I got between her thighs… Oh my she was even sweeter than I imagined she would be. My tongue found the little nub between the folds of her labia, the little perfectly sensitive clit that screamed for attention as soon as I found it — her body trembled, she moaned even deeper.

I licked and sucked, drinking in her pleasure as her moans grew louder, filling my ears, I wanted to pleasure her more than your cock did — with just my tongue…

Just my tongue, had her groaning into your mouth as you kissed her watching me, as she held on to you tightly for I didn’t allow her thighs to close, torturing her clit to pleasure. She was gasping, then barely able to even gasp as I felt the wave of her orgasm hitting her… oh how sweetly she was cumming on my tongue…

I released my raging cock and drove her to the hilt, her tiny muscles blindly tight around my rock hard cock…

She screamed and I came, filling her up, hot, wet, ooze… You wanted to see, you got between her, and fucked her again, my semen in her making her vagina even hotter and wetter for you…

She’s still yours… But I made sure she’d damn well remember me…

The end

– Wild Storm

12.36am April 9th 2018

Log in to write a note