Blessed be the fruit

So, the curse is, to be Frank, fucking boring.  Thus far, they’ve taught me how to send an email and use Google.

Not fucking kidding, that’s what they’ve been learning me.

So, I’m not actually learning anything.  But, hey, if it keeps my work coach off my back, it’s worth it.

Tomorrow, I’m going to do something lethal.  I’m actively going to go into a bookstore when I know I have money.  I’m hoping to pre-order the sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale.  Not heard about it?  It was announced today (well, yesterday from my perspective).  I tried ordering on the Waterstones website, but they, unusually I must admit, want the full payment upfront.  So, I’m going to see if I can pay less in store.

I’m also going to get part of mums Christmas present.  Still no idea what I’m getting my sister, brother, sister in law, brother in law, youngest nephew and niece.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm.

Makes me smile: Just, this

Wil

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2018

yeah these courses are kinda useless….for people like us anyways.  Maybe the next course you take because of your coach ask him about something you can take that you don’t actually know much about?  Like building your own website?

November 28, 2018

Under his eye..

Love the handmaidens tale show. I’ve watched both seasons & I am so hooked! Never read the book. Is it worth reading after having already seen the show?

November 29, 2018

@cherrywine_1 Yes.  A million times yes.  Just remember , the book only covers season 1 of the show

November 29, 2018

@williamthebloody I may just have to put this on my Christmas list now! Thanks for the recommendation.