DePhomo #20&21 and other pics

20: Somewhere to think

photobucket

In case you are wondering, that is my toilet at home.

21: Musical

And this would have been easier on Wednesday when kareoke was on. But it does allow me to show off:

photobucket

My shiny new phone! I loves it so, it so pretty, and fun and cool and, and…

If you are wondering why I’ve used it for this, the purplish blob at the bottom is my MP3 player.

It was kinda snowing this weekend here in Boro:

photobucket

The view outside the pub window while we were trying to watch the football.

photobucket

And while freezing my nether regions off having a smoke.

photobucket

The temporary big wheel in Boro (that I’m not going to go on).

photobucket

I’ve heard of heavy snow, but this is ridiculous.

photobucket

Yeah. You can tell that students live next dor to me, can’t you?

And finally, not a photo, but a video. I leave you with the official UK Chriatmas number one:

Will


[ writers anonymous logo ]

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2009

Good innit?

December 21, 2009

Good innit?

December 21, 2009

Good innit?

Ah, a snowwoman. Most unusual. LOL

Ah, a snowwoman. Most unusual. LOL

Ah, a snowwoman. Most unusual. LOL

December 21, 2009

Oh good! I’m glad you finally got it. 😀

December 21, 2009

Oh good! I’m glad you finally got it. 😀

December 21, 2009

Oh good! I’m glad you finally got it. 😀

December 23, 2009

wow, knowing Boro quite well it’s made to see some of those snow photos!

December 23, 2009

wow, knowing Boro quite well it’s made to see some of those snow photos!

December 23, 2009

wow, knowing Boro quite well it’s made to see some of those snow photos!