Fun stuff

Was thinking of writing some TV reviews here, but I think I might leave that till tomorrow, take my mind off Friday.

Couple of things though.

Finally, we find out what Inception, the next Christopher Nolan film, is about. I’ve said before that Nolan, in my opinion, was the best director of the last decade and, if this article is anything to go by, he’s starting this one strong. Holy shit, that sounds absolutely fucking awesome.

And one for my fellow Whedonites:

8 bit Dr Horrible!

Will

 

photobucket
 

[ writers anonymous logo ]

photobucket
 

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2010

ryn: Whats a 12 yr old doing with a facebook account without parenta supervision anyway and why is his mother allowing him to use her credit card? Thats insanity!

April 7, 2010

ryn: Whats a 12 yr old doing with a facebook account without parenta supervision anyway and why is his mother allowing him to use her credit card? Thats insanity!

April 7, 2010

ryn: Whats a 12 yr old doing with a facebook account without parenta supervision anyway and why is his mother allowing him to use her credit card? Thats insanity!

April 7, 2010

ryn: Whats a 12 yr old doing with a facebook account without parenta supervision anyway and why is his mother allowing him to use her credit card? Thats insanity!

April 7, 2010

Dr Horrible 8-bit game is so cute! :))))

April 7, 2010

Dr Horrible 8-bit game is so cute! :))))

April 7, 2010

Dr Horrible 8-bit game is so cute! :))))

April 7, 2010

Dr Horrible 8-bit game is so cute! :))))

April 7, 2010

I should really find a way to download Dr. Horrible…

April 7, 2010

I should really find a way to download Dr. Horrible…

April 7, 2010

I should really find a way to download Dr. Horrible…

April 7, 2010

I should really find a way to download Dr. Horrible…

April 9, 2010

🙂

April 9, 2010

🙂

April 9, 2010

🙂

April 9, 2010

🙂