Halp! again

OK, so here’s the thing. I’ve just finished a short story and would like people to read it and give me feedback. Here’s the information about the story:

It doesn’t have a title (although there are two names I have in mind),

It is a fantasy crime story (no, I’m not joking, hence wanting the feedback),

It is 11 pages long,

I’m hoping to submit it for a magazine and the deadline is the 10th. So, I’d need your feedback by the end of the week so I can start editing.

If you would be interested in reading it, leave a note letting me know. If you don’t think that I already have your email address, leave that for me too (but, if you’re going to do that, leave it as a private note).

Will

Log in to write a note
August 31, 2008

I would love to read your story, but I’m flat out this week and probably won’t get the time to do so. Sorry hon. 🙁 I’m sure it’s great, though!! xo

August 31, 2008

I would love to read your story, but I’m flat out this week and probably won’t get the time to do so. Sorry hon. 🙁 I’m sure it’s great, though!! xo

August 31, 2008

I would love to read your story, but I’m flat out this week and probably won’t get the time to do so. Sorry hon. 🙁 I’m sure it’s great, though!! xo

September 1, 2008

I can’t totally guarantee I will have time but I can certainly give it a shot. It sounds interesting. My email is on the front page of my diary.

September 1, 2008

I can’t totally guarantee I will have time but I can certainly give it a shot. It sounds interesting. My email is on the front page of my diary.

September 1, 2008

I can’t totally guarantee I will have time but I can certainly give it a shot. It sounds interesting. My email is on the front page of my diary.