Hello *EDIT*

Time for another appeal. I’ve written something for my creative writing class and am hoping to edit it for possible publication.

Anyone interested in reading it and giving me feedback? I’ll be giving it a quick polish tomorrow, so it’ll probably by Monday before it gets sent out.

If interested, let me know.

In the meantime, anyone see anything wrong with this pic?

photobucket

Will

*EDIT*

People seem to be under the impression that I’m just about to start a creative writing class. This is the class I’ve been taking since September. That is all.

Will

photobucket


[ writers anonymous logo ]

photobucket

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2010

A creative writing class sounds superb. Your experience and skill seems to be very well developed, Will. I cannot say I could correct something but I would love to see what you wrote. I glared at that photo for a good two minutes. I think the sign’s been put at the side of a perfectly open road.

February 6, 2010

A creative writing class sounds superb. Your experience and skill seems to be very well developed, Will. I cannot say I could correct something but I would love to see what you wrote. I glared at that photo for a good two minutes. I think the sign’s been put at the side of a perfectly open road.

February 6, 2010

A creative writing class sounds superb. Your experience and skill seems to be very well developed, Will. I cannot say I could correct something but I would love to see what you wrote. I glared at that photo for a good two minutes. I think the sign’s been put at the side of a perfectly open road.

February 6, 2010

A creative writing class sounds superb. Your experience and skill seems to be very well developed, Will. I cannot say I could correct something but I would love to see what you wrote. I glared at that photo for a good two minutes. I think the sign’s been put at the side of a perfectly open road.

February 6, 2010

I took a creative writing class many years ago and I found it very helpful in improving my craft. I intentionally worked on genres I struggled at so I could get real feedback on things I needed help with rather than get a pat on the back for what I was already good at. I only got a C, but I learned a great deal and that was more important to me… Later,

February 6, 2010

I took a creative writing class many years ago and I found it very helpful in improving my craft. I intentionally worked on genres I struggled at so I could get real feedback on things I needed help with rather than get a pat on the back for what I was already good at. I only got a C, but I learned a great deal and that was more important to me… Later,

February 6, 2010

I took a creative writing class many years ago and I found it very helpful in improving my craft. I intentionally worked on genres I struggled at so I could get real feedback on things I needed help with rather than get a pat on the back for what I was already good at. I only got a C, but I learned a great deal and that was more important to me… Later,

February 6, 2010

I took a creative writing class many years ago and I found it very helpful in improving my craft. I intentionally worked on genres I struggled at so I could get real feedback on things I needed help with rather than get a pat on the back for what I was already good at. I only got a C, but I learned a great deal and that was more important to me… Later,

Yes, that’s about as closed as closed can be. 🙂

Yes, that’s about as closed as closed can be. 🙂

Yes, that’s about as closed as closed can be. 🙂

Yes, that’s about as closed as closed can be. 🙂

February 7, 2010

I loved my CW class!! I miss them… 🙁 Anyway have fun in that class….

February 7, 2010

I loved my CW class!! I miss them… 🙁 Anyway have fun in that class….

February 7, 2010

I loved my CW class!! I miss them… 🙁 Anyway have fun in that class….

February 7, 2010

I loved my CW class!! I miss them… 🙁 Anyway have fun in that class….