Hey folks

So, I’m up to 22 pages of my Screnzy script. Which is far behind where I wanted to be at this stage in the month. But I was expecting this to happen any so, hey ho.

Apart from that, not really been up to much. I am forced to watch Dr who on a Sunday instead of Saturday as one of my housemates has nicked the ariel for the TV in the living room. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!

(Incidentally, I am so jealous of Americans who will be getting a Dr Who/BSG double bill. Lucky swine!)

Overall, I did enjoy the first episode of Dr Who except for one thing. I gave her a chance, I really did. But now the question must be asked:

Who the frak told Catherine Tate that she could act? Cos that’s a cruel, cruel trick to play on the girl.

She’s just… She’s just not that good. There were scenes in the episode which had to be played with incredible subtlelty and she could not do it!

Still looking for work. I have applied for a metorship thing with the BBC. Still to hear back, so fingers crossed.

And that’s about it. Gone on a few nights out and grabbed a girls asre. Twice.

Pics!

photobucket
I’m trying to decide if this is the club that never opens or if it’s the club that never shuts.

photobucket
Mummy, what’s a dictaror?

photobucket
And what awaited me when I left the LRC for a smoke yesterday. Ducks!

Will

Log in to write a note
April 13, 2008

Good luck with the beeb! For me, the jury’s still out on Catherine Tate. I think she has her moments, but we’ll have to see.

April 13, 2008

Good luck with the beeb! For me, the jury’s still out on Catherine Tate. I think she has her moments, but we’ll have to see.

April 13, 2008

Good luck with the beeb! For me, the jury’s still out on Catherine Tate. I think she has her moments, but we’ll have to see.

england is so amazing.

england is so amazing.

england is so amazing.