Housing worries *EDIT*

So today I went to see a room to move into. The house was really nice, the rent is fucking amazing (£100 a month) and potential housemates seem really cool.

So, where’s the problem?

I have to pay a £100 deposit. I don’t even have £10 to my name. The landlords of the place I’m in won’t let me have any of my deposit back. My mum has said she can help me with some of it, but not all.

AAARGH!!!!!!!!!!

I’m going to give her a phone later and see what’s what. Fingers crossed for me.

Apart from that, things are going OK. Things are going amazingly with the girl I told you about a couple of entries back. She has the amazing ability to make me feel stunningly good about myself. I can’t help but have a huge grin on my face when talking to her.

If only she didn’t live so far away.

Don’t forget, you’ve only got three more entries after this one to submit questions for my 1000th entry. So go for it.

Will

*EDIT* My mum’s going to help me with the deposit!

YAYNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2006

Ya, calling Budweiser beer is like calling Netherlands-Portugal football.

June 27, 2006

Ya, calling Budweiser beer is like calling Netherlands-Portugal football.

YAAAAAYYYYYYY! so what day do you move? 🙂

YAAAAAYYYYYYY! so what day do you move? 🙂