If you tolerate this…

I is an idiot.  Last night I did a wash and threw in a t shirt I was certain had been washed enough.  It wasn’t.  So, now my brand new Sami Zayne t shirt is blue, not white and my two lovely sand coloured shirts are a horrible grey.

They’re now sitting in a bucket of water, because I have to keep them wet and colour run remover shall be delivered tomorrow.

I’m planning to stop swimming with my cap on.  It’s been a month since I got the ear piercing and it doesn’t seem to be infected, so I should be alright.

That and I hate wearing the fucking thing.

More restriction lifting tomorrow!  Next weekend I will, with any luck, be able to go round and see my best friend and her lad and I’m planning to go to the cinema and watch Judas and the Black Messiah.

Next weekend is also the Eurovision Song Contest, so I’m looking forward to watching that and being bitchy about it online.

I keep meaning to say, I’ve been doing breathing exercises every night, using an app on my watch.  I’m up to two minutes and am planning to go to three in the next couple of weeks.  It’s quite relaxing.

Have another funny:

Will

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2021

Good funnies!

lol Burn that silly swim cap! I hate those bloody things too. I do love hte fog in the pic!