Wee update

The colour run remover arrived today.  I bought two packs, so have used both, though not at the same time.  My t shirt is pretty much lost, it’s now light blue not white (but, thankfully, an even light blue).  The shirts, I’m delighted to say, are no longer a horrible grey but back to their original colour!

In case you’re wondering what colour that is, one of them is the shirt I’m wearing in this pic:

So, I now have three shirts that colour, as a bought another short sleeved one yesterday just to in case things didn’t work out (it’s reduced, so I didn’t want to wait and not be able to get one).

Also, I booked my second vaccine shot.  I’m supposed to wait until I get a text from my GP, but I found out that, using my NHS number, I could book one online through the NHS instead.  So, in just over a month, I will be fully vaccinated!

(It’s also at the Riverside Stadium, so it’s easier to get to.)

Will

Log in to write a note
May 17, 2021

Fully vaccinated will be a great feeling!