In which Will’s fandoms collide

Well two of them anyway.

Ladies and gentlemen I give you the Dr Who opening titles, Firefly style:

And that led me (through Whedonesque) to discover the Dr Whorrible project. You can find all the videos here, but here are some of my favourites:

Bad Horse chorus (feat. Arthur!):

A Man’s Gotta Do:

So They Say:

Enjoy!

Will

[ writers anonymous logo ]

Widgets & Flash Toys

Log in to write a note
January 23, 2009

Like the credits! (Plus I just love the Firefly theme, hehe) Will have to come back and watch the others once I’ve gotten around to watching Dr. Horrible!

January 23, 2009

Like the credits! (Plus I just love the Firefly theme, hehe) Will have to come back and watch the others once I’ve gotten around to watching Dr. Horrible!

January 23, 2009

Like the credits! (Plus I just love the Firefly theme, hehe) Will have to come back and watch the others once I’ve gotten around to watching Dr. Horrible!

Those credits are pretty hilarious! 🙂

Those credits are pretty hilarious! 🙂

Those credits are pretty hilarious! 🙂

January 23, 2009

BRILLIANT! Do you know I started a fan fic where in the middle of “Bad Wolf” the Firefly crew ended up on the Gamestation and had to live their way through a bunch of sinister gameshows with help from the Doctor, Rose, and Jack? I should dig it out and finish it.

January 23, 2009

BRILLIANT! Do you know I started a fan fic where in the middle of “Bad Wolf” the Firefly crew ended up on the Gamestation and had to live their way through a bunch of sinister gameshows with help from the Doctor, Rose, and Jack? I should dig it out and finish it.

January 23, 2009

BRILLIANT! Do you know I started a fan fic where in the middle of “Bad Wolf” the Firefly crew ended up on the Gamestation and had to live their way through a bunch of sinister gameshows with help from the Doctor, Rose, and Jack? I should dig it out and finish it.

January 25, 2009

Oh my.

January 25, 2009

Oh my.

January 25, 2009

Oh my.

ryn When the 90s nights start rolling around… *represses the thought* ~

ryn When the 90s nights start rolling around… *represses the thought* ~

ryn When the 90s nights start rolling around… *represses the thought* ~

January 27, 2009

oh ha ha ha 😛 x

January 27, 2009

oh ha ha ha 😛 x

January 27, 2009

oh ha ha ha 😛 x