In which Will reveals his kinks


Your result for The Kink Spectrum Analysis Test…

Green (530 nm)

You scored 42% self-confidence and 36% bandwidth!

Not bad! You’re probably not willing to try everything, but you have quite a few kinks. Or you strongly prefer one side of the fence. Look for another Green, or a Blue if you feel adventurous. Reds may be okay as well if they share one or two of your likings (see below). But stay away from Ultraviolets unless you want to radically spice up your sex life. You’ve been warned.

But I promised you a more detailed analysis, so here it is. Note that most scales are twofold: There are separate values for giving (active) and receiving (passive). If you scored high on one of them, you should look for a partner who scored high on the other. If you scored high on both of them, go for someone who is similar (or for multiple partners if you’re into that). If you scored low on both, this probably is not your kind of kink.

You scored 44% giving and 46% receiving on oral.

You scored 11% giving and 10% receiving on anal.

You scored 23% giving and 21% receiving on bondage.

You scored 15% giving and 10% receiving on humiliation.

You scored 17% giving and 25% receiving on pain.

You scored 27% dominance and 28% submission.

You scored 38% voyeurism and 29% exhibitionism.

Besides that, you’re 31% into fetishism and 44% polysexual (i.e. interested in sex with multiple partners, whether at the same time or not). You’ll probably want a partner who is similar, whether you scored high or low in these categories.

Finally, you scored 11% on autoerotic – a scale that measures your ability and/or willingness to have kinky fun without a partner. It’s not exactly a matching criterion, but it’s good for you if your score is high. Keep it up!


Take The Kink Spectrum Analysis Test
at HelloQuizzy

[ writers anonymous logo ]

Widgets & Flash Toys

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2009

and now I know heh heh heh heh

January 22, 2009

and now I know heh heh heh heh

January 22, 2009

and now I know heh heh heh heh

January 22, 2009

I didn’t know such quizzes existed, but why am I surprised?

January 22, 2009

I didn’t know such quizzes existed, but why am I surprised?

January 22, 2009

I didn’t know such quizzes existed, but why am I surprised?

January 23, 2009

Hmm. Dare I take this?

January 23, 2009

Hmm. Dare I take this?

January 23, 2009

Hmm. Dare I take this?

January 25, 2009

That quiz took FOREVER. I am green, too. No idea what that means in “reality” though. 🙂

January 25, 2009

That quiz took FOREVER. I am green, too. No idea what that means in “reality” though. 🙂

January 25, 2009

That quiz took FOREVER. I am green, too. No idea what that means in “reality” though. 🙂