Log in to write a note
August 3, 2009

*dies*

August 3, 2009

*dies*

August 3, 2009

*dies*

August 3, 2009

I’m afraid I have to say that was inspired.

August 3, 2009

I’m afraid I have to say that was inspired.

August 3, 2009

I’m afraid I have to say that was inspired.

August 3, 2009

RYN: Yes, as I mentioned, I find some of the excuses as to why it won’t work quite hilarious! I mean, it won’t work because private insurance businesses will go out of business? What about the people who can’t even afford private healthcare?! As it stands, the current system is essentially third-world! *rolls eyes* Thanks for your note.

August 3, 2009

RYN: Yes, as I mentioned, I find some of the excuses as to why it won’t work quite hilarious! I mean, it won’t work because private insurance businesses will go out of business? What about the people who can’t even afford private healthcare?! As it stands, the current system is essentially third-world! *rolls eyes* Thanks for your note.

August 3, 2009

RYN: Yes, as I mentioned, I find some of the excuses as to why it won’t work quite hilarious! I mean, it won’t work because private insurance businesses will go out of business? What about the people who can’t even afford private healthcare?! As it stands, the current system is essentially third-world! *rolls eyes* Thanks for your note.