Notapalooza 2

For most of these, I am going right back to when I was known here as sebrof.

Here we go:
Will you accept sexual favors in exchange for putting one of MY notes in your next entry like this? ;0) [little jen]

Thank you thank you thank yoU!!!!! =) [Harlequin]

When I first went to work for the police department a young man came into the office and wanted to file a complaint against his friend for theft. Turns out he had sold his friend some marijuana and the friend had had not paid him for it. [earthmother]

Well done!!! Remids me to go do my work though, ARGH!! [LadyLou]

lol BOW DOWN TO ME MORTAL! [TOMBRAIDER]

awesome quotes… i shall steal this idea and there is nothing that you can do about it!!! LUV… Satan Jr [Lea]

CAB system? LadyLou

Thanks for the note! I understand walking and headbanging but what the heck is moshing??? [earthmother]

“You shall pay for your lack of vision.” [earthmother]

WOW! Thats so funny! Great, thanks for cheering me up after my disaster of a weekend [LadyLou]

U are a knob. Anon

Run for the hills. [LittleWing]

*grabs your face and turns it upwards away from my boobs* thanks for your note…lol ok you can look again….lolololololol ~<3~ [~JessicaLea~]

Nutty r u, nutty is me, Nutty r we, tee hee hee see now i just wrote you a poem!! [~JessicaLea~]

hi can i be satan Jr today? [~JessicaLea~]

Could you give my husband lessons??? :o) [Almostgreat]

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha……..i mean, what else is there to say? [horrorina]

that’s freaking hilarious!!!!!!!!! [DarcyLeigh]

yes,pink gorillas. i LOVE pink gorillas!!!!! [crazyweirdo]

excellent. i loved it. [ThE_aUtHoR]

Log in to write a note

*chuckles*-a little confused tho…

hehe! *big hugs* you’re my new best friend!… so what about those sexual favors? LoL

RYNs: aw you are so right about big brother 2-none of them need the money. I’d like bubble to win it to be honest as he seems like he’s being himself and he has an ickle girl. Oh and about David Blaine-yeah Kevin Spacey looked well puzzled didn’t he? That guy is mad though. Bonkers!! *hugz*

Oh and the bumper stickers and other funny stuff came from http://www.funnyforwards.com Loadsa great stuff there!

=o) Thank you much for the birthday wishes!! I hope you have a marvelous Monday. =o) ~

Great to be off for the summer innit? I start a new job at the Inland Revenue 2moro so dunno whethere my OD is gonna be neglected!! hehe. I’m thinking of doing a diary make-overs diary. What do you reckon? *hugz* luv…..

RYN – *bounces, bounces, bounces* AN UZI!! That oughta help clear the buggers out. I’m seriously thinking about threatening their lives if they do half the stuff they’re doing again. Of course, I’d get fired… but they’d save a lot of books and videos if these kids paid attention to me. =o) Hehe, but I still like the idea of the UZI better. =o) Have a terrific Tuesday! ~

ok then. That made me guffaw.