Quote comp – Q10 answer and Q 11

Sorry it has taken me so long to do this, but I’m using my brothers computer and need to wait till he is out of the house. Anyway last weeks question was:
Every time I try to talk to someone it’s “sorry this” and “forgive me that” and “I’m not worthy”…

And I got two people teeling me they were stuck and one answer from, in a major shock, Cosmic:
Does God say it in Monty Pyton and the Holy Grail? [Cosmic]

He does indeed. And I have been assured she meant Python not Pyton. Sneaky, I know but I never said all of the answers would be easy.

Next question:
Yeah, so is Schinder’s List.

You have at least a week.

And I will update 6 degrees as soon as I can be arsed. I have not forgotten about it, don’t worry.

Log in to write a note
June 6, 2001

Is it from “Schinder’s List” by any chance? Thought not…