Return of the Quote Comp.

Can’t believe that it’s been near 4 years since I last did this.

You may wonder why I’ve decided to resurect it now. Well, I have the time. And the new private note only entries makes the whole thing easier to run. Anyway, here are the rules and the first quote.

The Rules:

1) Every week I will post a quote in my diary.

2) This quote will be from a TV show, film, song or book.

3) No clues as to where the quote is from will be supplied.

4) You must leave your answewr in a note in the comp entry.

5) There are no actual prizes. The ‘prize’ is a link to your diary and boasting rights.

6) Where there is a film and a book, if the quote is the same in both, either will be accepted as an answer.

7) If the quote appears in more than one place (i.e. two different songs), the one I got it from is the correct answer. NO EXCEPTIONS.

8) My decision is final.

Throw one at me if you want, hash head. I’ve got all five senses and I slept last night, that puts me six up on the lot of you.

Go for it.

Will

Log in to write a note

so where’s the first quote? BRING IT ON. 😉

so where’s the first quote? BRING IT ON. 😉

d’oh! that last bit WAS the quote. i just finished a 12 hour shift, gimme a break 😛

d’oh! that last bit WAS the quote. i just finished a 12 hour shift, gimme a break 😛