Sillyness! *EDIT*

A couple of my favourites are feeling down about different things. So, this is to cheer them (and everyone else) up!

Scissor sisters, hoedown style!

Now for some Arrogant worms:

First of all, the song that inspired this entry:

I really wanna go to this theme park (which the band claim is actually real):

And finally, one for all the gun lovers out there:

And some Python:

Dead Parrot. Nuff said:

And the Argument Clinic:

Remember Biff in Back To The Future? Well, he sometimes gets asked some questions. Some more than others…

The real reason Christopher Ecclestone quit as The Doctor:

The Dalek song!

And the most recent Dr Who series 3 trailer:

And now, pictures:

Hope you enjoyed. Oh, and don’t forget. Questions people!

Will

*EDIT* Remember back in this entry I asked you to help shape my daemon? Well, here are the results:

And thanks to A rather Silly Mogwi for (kinda) reminding me about it.

Will

alan johnston banner

Log in to write a note
May 13, 2007

=) yay i love entries like this

May 13, 2007

=) yay i love entries like this

I kept trying to sign the petition, but… *frown-y* Hopefully more people have signed that one than the “Free Paris” one. ~

I kept trying to sign the petition, but… *frown-y* Hopefully more people have signed that one than the “Free Paris” one. ~

May 13, 2007

*squee* Oh, I love it when I get mentioned in someone’s entry! *cheesy grin* ~Shady

May 13, 2007

*squee* Oh, I love it when I get mentioned in someone’s entry! *cheesy grin* ~Shady

May 13, 2007

CRC and I just watched the videos! BIFF!!! <– We both DIED laughing! Dang, that was a wonderfully funny entry! 🙂 ~Shady

May 13, 2007

CRC and I just watched the videos! BIFF!!! <– We both DIED laughing! Dang, that was a wonderfully funny entry! 🙂 ~Shady

May 13, 2007

I really like the cartoons…I just cracked up laughing..

May 13, 2007

I really like the cartoons…I just cracked up laughing..

Damn, that’s a lot!

Damn, that’s a lot!

May 15, 2007

RYN1: Aww, thankyou! 🙂 RYN2: Aw crap, ANOTHER site that will swallow my soul for hours on end! *huge cheesy grin and a high five* ~Shady

May 15, 2007

RYN1: Aww, thankyou! 🙂 RYN2: Aw crap, ANOTHER site that will swallow my soul for hours on end! *huge cheesy grin and a high five* ~Shady

May 21, 2007

A LOT of great stuff in this entry!

May 21, 2007

A LOT of great stuff in this entry!