Script frenzy!

It’s amazing what you can find in other peoples notes. Reading Peter_24601’s latest entry, someone left a note about Script Frenzy

Running throughout June it’s basically a script version of NaNoWriMo. Participants have to produce a 20,000 word script in June. starting on the first and ending on the 30th.

Participants such as me.

Yup, I’ve decided to take part. I’m used to writing scripts like this anyway, but college and the scriptwriting course I did 2 years ago have all but drummed that out of me. It’ll be fun to just let my imagination go and write, for once.

I have no idea what I’m going to do, all I know is that I’ll do it. So wish me luck.

Also, for all NaNoWriMo entrants who read me, and advice/tips for me?

Will

alan johnston banner

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2007

When I was writing the novel, I had a sign taped to the top of my monitor that said the following: write now, edit later! That seemed to do the trick… Later,

May 12, 2007

When I was writing the novel, I had a sign taped to the top of my monitor that said the following: write now, edit later! That seemed to do the trick… Later,

May 12, 2007

RYN: Umm… yeah… I knew that… *shuffles feet* *hehehe* ~Shady

May 12, 2007

RYN: Umm… yeah… I knew that… *shuffles feet* *hehehe* ~Shady

May 12, 2007

This sounds fantastic. Wish I had the time to do it. 🙁 I have no suggestions for you because I’ve never done anything like that before. I think the accountability might just be enough for me to get it done. Can’t wait to see your work!! 😀 xo

May 12, 2007

This sounds fantastic. Wish I had the time to do it. 🙁 I have no suggestions for you because I’ve never done anything like that before. I think the accountability might just be enough for me to get it done. Can’t wait to see your work!! 😀 xo

ryn Really? It asked me for a donation. I shall see if that was just a glitch or something. ~

ryn Really? It asked me for a donation. I shall see if that was just a glitch or something. ~

Yayyy xo

Yayyy xo