Tattoo me! The sequal!

So, you may remember a while back that I asked you to help me chose my next tattoo (also noticable in the history of this diary as the frist communication, of any description, between me and Shar).

So, now it’s back. But i do actually have specific designs in mind. So, here we go. The choice is:

42 in roman numerals or, my personal favourite:

42 in binary code?

Will

Log in to write a note
October 1, 2006

*random noter* i like the 2nd one 🙂 whats the meaning of 42??

October 1, 2006

*random noter* i like the 2nd one 🙂 whats the meaning of 42??

October 1, 2006

Douglas Adams?

October 1, 2006

Douglas Adams?

October 1, 2006

Oh. Dude. It’s GOTTA be the second one. How cool is that? (Cool as in “incredibly geeky”, which is what I consider cool!)

October 1, 2006

Oh. Dude. It’s GOTTA be the second one. How cool is that? (Cool as in “incredibly geeky”, which is what I consider cool!)

i still like the first one better (though not in that weird circle thing). 🙂

i still like the first one better (though not in that weird circle thing). 🙂

The binary code, definitely.

The binary code, definitely.