That familiar buzzing needle sound

So, yeah, about the pic…

It turns out that the shop I talked about yesterday won’t exchange the top.  Purely because I paid using PayPal.  I need to wait until the top is back at the depot, wait for my refund them buy the thing I actually bloody wanted again.

So, I got new ink.  It’s a bit of a geek triple threat.  The eye is the logo of VFD in A Series of Unfortunate Events.  The number is the registration number of the USS Discovery.  The two combined on my ankle is a reference the The Handmaids Tale.

Will

Log in to write a note
June 1, 2019

I like the tat…..nice and simple looking.  Sorry about your new thing you wanted……some place just don’t get it all right…

June 1, 2019

Interesting tattoo.

I had the same problem trying to return something I paid for via paypal. Had to return the defective product, wait for them to receive it, credit paypal and then purchase it again. PITA.