Log in to write a note

Oh my god, William. Wow. I just… Wow. 🙂

Oh my god, William. Wow. I just… Wow. 🙂

I love the fact that Einstein popped up when you moved your head, very artistic – or a great coincident. So, which hair came first? Wanna come box books in Bergen? We have a temp position at our distribution department. And great song – umh, creative interpretation!

I love the fact that Einstein popped up when you moved your head, very artistic – or a great coincident. So, which hair came first? Wanna come box books in Bergen? We have a temp position at our distribution department. And great song – umh, creative interpretation!

June 11, 2007

oh my goodness – can I keep you??? You should do more entries like this – they’re great. Thanks so much for the birthday wishes – best ones ever. 🙂 Ok I have to move over there ‘cos your accent is just a killer. Your Time Warp cracked me up. Loved the dance moves. he he xo ps: I want to hear the Christening/church service story!

June 11, 2007

oh my goodness – can I keep you??? You should do more entries like this – they’re great. Thanks so much for the birthday wishes – best ones ever. 🙂 Ok I have to move over there ‘cos your accent is just a killer. Your Time Warp cracked me up. Loved the dance moves. he he xo ps: I want to hear the Christening/church service story!

June 11, 2007

Oh my god, I was practically applauding at the screen. Fecking brilliant. Also, I think I saw your identical twin in Newcastle Station today.

June 11, 2007

Oh my god, I was practically applauding at the screen. Fecking brilliant. Also, I think I saw your identical twin in Newcastle Station today.

i was hoping you’d do the dance 🙂

i was hoping you’d do the dance 🙂

p.s. i’d missed hearing your voice :/

p.s. i’d missed hearing your voice :/

June 25, 2007

Yay, live action Will! Don’t blink. Don’t even blink. :} That episode is not a friend to uber-paranoid folks like me. Heh. Were you hit by the giggle loop in church? Nifty tat btw! Hee ^^ It’s a Scots version of the Time Warp! Lookit those hips move! *wiggles* Is it wrong that I’m now picturing you in a kilt with a sporran wiggling along? Well done, Will. A Legend indeed. *grin*

June 25, 2007

Yay, live action Will! Don’t blink. Don’t even blink. :} That episode is not a friend to uber-paranoid folks like me. Heh. Were you hit by the giggle loop in church? Nifty tat btw! Hee ^^ It’s a Scots version of the Time Warp! Lookit those hips move! *wiggles* Is it wrong that I’m now picturing you in a kilt with a sporran wiggling along? Well done, Will. A Legend indeed. *grin*

January 28, 2008

*L* Choreography, even! Kilts, karaoke, writer… that’s quite the resume.

January 28, 2008

*L* Choreography, even! Kilts, karaoke, writer… that’s quite the resume.