A plan? Really? How odd.

Yup, I’ve made a plan (sort of) for the future.

Discluding doing something to actually get some money (looking for a job, obviously) this is what I plan to do.

1) Finish ScriptFrenzy script.
2) Enter short writing competition mentioned in previous entry.
3) Remember the scriptwriting course I did a couple of years ago? Well, the uni offers 2 advanced courses to follow on. I plan to complete each course. i have already emailed them to ask for more details.
4) The uni is also running a couple of summer school courses where you get to make a short film. I’m not too sure if I’m going to, but i might apply for one of them.

Dunno what’ll happen after that.

So, yeah, that’s my plan. Maybe not the best plan in the world, but it’s mine.

Will

alan johnston banner

</tabl

Log in to write a note
June 3, 2007

that’s a good plan! I like it!!! xo

June 3, 2007

that’s a good plan! I like it!!! xo

June 3, 2007

love this layout…it’s really cool

June 3, 2007

love this layout…it’s really cool

you could come visit me here in florida. that would also be awesome.

you could come visit me here in florida. that would also be awesome.

June 5, 2007
June 5, 2007

Awesome site!

Awesome site!