We’ll follow Mr Spoon

I’m being monitored!  All the time!

I think I’ve mentioned before that I do online surveys for a company called IPSOS.  Recently, they asked me if I would be willing to download and constantly run an app to monitor my media usage.  I have no problem being monitored as long as I know about it, so I agreed, installed the app and registered.  It’s for 9 weeks and I get a £15 voucher at the end.  Admittedly, I don’t know who the voucher is for, but never mind.  I’ll find a use for it.

I need to stop adding podcasts to my list.  At least I stopped automatically subscribing to podcasts, rather than just downloading one episode and trying that first.

Watched Daredevil season 3 on Saturday.  Really, really, really good.  Now to see if it’ll survive the Netflix MCU purge.

Also watched the first episode of The Haunting of Hill House.  I really enjoyed it.  Hopefully the rest of the season is as good.

Beyond that, not much happening.

Here’s the full version of the pic above:

Any Brit reading will understand.

Makes me smile: the eight year old girl who pulled a sword from a lake

Will

Log in to write a note
M
October 21, 2018

What a sweet story.

October 21, 2018

I do surveys from ISOPS too.  But I have been getting really lazy if they are topics that don’t interest me.