wow, this is weird.

Seriously. This is so weird!

Hi, this isn’t Will! It’s Shar. I’d link to my diary (typed ‘dairy’ at first..mmm cheese) but I think Will’s already done so on some really cute entry he wrote for me on my birthday.

We are so cute that it makes people want to vomit. This makes me laugh, because I have never really been like this before. I am normally a jaded, cynical, bitter person. But something is different now.

I will (heh) say this: he is just about the cutest drunk person ever. I’m not sure if any of you have ever spoken to him, but he has this really hot scottish accent. When he’s drunk, it’s pretty damn amusing, because he has a tendency to slur his words (much like the other night), which is so endearing! I mean, yes, I have trouble understanding him when this happens, but the funniness (is that a word?) more than makes up for the lack of understanding.

I’ve had a few beers. I’m trying to forget how hot it is in my apartment. It’s not working so far.

I was really, really tempted to change some of his diary settings, but that would have been evil.

So he hasn’t done this quote competition in quite awhile, so I’m going to give you all a quote and you have to guess where it came from, etc blah blah blah.

“SAY, would you like some chocolate covered pretzels? They’re a little melty, but DAMN are they exquisite!”

It’s an easy one if you’ve seen the movie…so go on, what are you waiting for? 😉

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2006

Mallrats! Mallrats! 😀 Oh LORD aren’t Scottish accents the sexiest damn accents in the world? Although when in Scotland I had a LOT of trouble understanding anything anyone said, drunk or sober.

July 26, 2006

Mallrats! Mallrats! 😀 Oh LORD aren’t Scottish accents the sexiest damn accents in the world? Although when in Scotland I had a LOT of trouble understanding anything anyone said, drunk or sober.

July 26, 2006

Yes honey, that would be evil. You also have to remember that I could do the same to you :p If funiness wasn’t a word before, it is now. Damn this is weird.

July 26, 2006

Yes honey, that would be evil. You also have to remember that I could do the same to you :p If funiness wasn’t a word before, it is now. Damn this is weird.

July 26, 2006

RYN: *blink* *blink* *headdesk* In hindsight I should have just left the answer for the quote comp as a private note. Woops. If you look at the notes I left on Shar’s diary, you’ll see that I wasn’t doing well with the coherent thought this morning. :}

July 26, 2006

RYN: *blink* *blink* *headdesk* In hindsight I should have just left the answer for the quote comp as a private note. Woops. If you look at the notes I left on Shar’s diary, you’ll see that I wasn’t doing well with the coherent thought this morning. :}

July 28, 2006

it’s that aiberdeen charm is it ~L~

July 28, 2006

it’s that aiberdeen charm is it ~L~