Sick bags at the ready folks!

There is one downside to what’s happened this week. What with moving and my mother visiting, I haven’t been able to speak to Shar that much. Which totally, utterly and completely sucks.

She phoned me last night as she really needed to talk to me. Unfortunately, I couldn’t really speak and asked her to phone back today. Afterwards I felt really, really, really really REALLY bad about that. But that’s the way it’s beeen most of the week. And it sucks.

There’s this totally cute, amazing, intellegent girl who just makes me stupid amounts of happy and when she needs me I can’t be there. And I don’t want to do anything to hurt or upset her because I worry about her and if she’s upset it upsets me.

Besides, I know how lucky I am to have someone like this in my life, luckier still that she is (for some bizarre reason) actually interested in me and I don’t want to blow it.

I’m also worried that she’s spending too much money phoning me (still no landline at the house 🙁 ) and worrying how to balance that above how good it feels to hear her voice and speak to her.

Well I woke up today
And the world seemed a restless place
It could have been that way for me

I wish today was just like every other day
‘Cause today has been the best day
Everything I ever dreamed

And I started to walk
Pretty soon I will run
And I’ll be running back to you

‘Cause I followed my star
And that’s what you are
I’ve had a merry time with you

I wish today was just like every other day…
Song for Shar Ten.

Will

Log in to write a note

she’s just as lucky to have you – remember that 🙂

she’s just as lucky to have you – remember that 🙂

p.s. i love you, babe.

p.s. i love you, babe.

July 24, 2006

aaahhh – you’re so cute! if you’re worried about her phone bill try and give her some money towards it – I doubt she’ll take it – so then buy her a pressie!!! If she didn’t think you were worth it she wouldn’t call ya – be flattered!

July 24, 2006

aaahhh – you’re so cute! if you’re worried about her phone bill try and give her some money towards it – I doubt she’ll take it – so then buy her a pressie!!! If she didn’t think you were worth it she wouldn’t call ya – be flattered!

July 24, 2006

hehehe adorable and cute and sweet and nice. and yeah, she’s lucky too.

July 24, 2006

hehehe adorable and cute and sweet and nice. and yeah, she’s lucky too.

… and za zoom, faster then the speed of light, I’m over at your real diary. Aw, the love! I met husband online 8 1/2 years ago, he came to visit to see Norway and me (as friends), and never went back…

… and za zoom, faster then the speed of light, I’m over at your real diary. Aw, the love! I met husband online 8 1/2 years ago, he came to visit to see Norway and me (as friends), and never went back…

You two are all kinds of too freaking cute. =)

You two are all kinds of too freaking cute. =)