Happy Birthday

Dear diary

Happy birthday to you…Happy birthday to you…Happy birthday to you…Happy birthday to you.
Singing a happy birthday song to myself.
A birthday is supposedly to be a happy occasion but I don’t know why I am really sad today.
This birthday seems to be one of the very worst.
Because it doesn’t seem like a birthday to me at all.
A lot of people didn’t know or forgot my birthday.
Seems like I am such a failure, not important to anyone at all.
I didn’t have anyone to celebrate my birthday with.
It’s such a sad thing to say to oneself on one’s birthday.
I really find celebrating birthday is totally meaningless.
Because I am really unhappy.

Just 2 more hours to end my birthday, bye to my 23rd birthday.

I will not longer be the same old girl, I want say goodbye to the same old me.
 

Log in to write a note