Dead tired and ghostly encounters…

I am dead tired today, the zombification levels are through the roof… I updated my iOS today and downloaded this ghost app called Ghostvid. It said something about turning on the light, and my sister’s name (Marie)… and showed me these images of a little girl… so IDK… 

I’m going to take a rest soon… I hope my PSW comes soon. She’s a nice woman. I like her, but she is not Liz, who returns on Thursday. NYE Julie is treating us to Econos. We are having honey garlic wings, chicken burgers, and frings. That should be a good dinner.

The others are heading to the Mandarin restaurant. It’s a really pricey restaurant. G would choose something like that, but whereas they have an hour and 45 min to eat, we can eat at our own pace. A whole lot is heading there NYE so maybe it is worth their while non???

I don’t like being rushed out the door, so… I will be with Babycakes and Julie.

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note