Good morning y’all….

Hey.. it’s me Sammy. I woke up about half an hour ago. That seems to be my new time to wake up. I am just trying to work out the kinks in my back and hips etc…. I like a good crack you know? I am probably going to just lay low today.. and the days leading to NYE as well.. there is really nothing much to do right now. I mean, there probably is, but we are saving up our shekels for NYE…. 

I’m going to give Babycakes a little cash to help her out in January… then in February there is Julz’ birthday. My maman thinks that I should order a garbage bin for my room. I agree with her. I will order off Wayfair… and then I’m ordering a 3DS XL to replace my red 3DS which is fried. I am going to get that off eBay. I know that I am not a girly girl but I like the pink and white some.

I need to hit the loo and then I will maybe go back to sleep. as 5a is too early… but then I might not.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note