Week 9

  • A quick summary of the topics learned for the week.
    • uploaded files yay
    • email is now working
  • What programming concepts did you learn?
    • proper ways to resize images
    • lock & read files in the server
    • server email working from the form

What was easy? confusing.. mind bending & yet great

  • What was challenging?
    • its only challenging when I am doing it alone..
    • Im not a creator.. Im the person that can look at something and make it better..
  • Any “A-HA” moments?
    • seems my sync is delayed.. I am hoping to find a better way to make websites in the future.. this server/visual studio is flawed. it doesnt sync well..
  • Anything that is coming together from other courses or experiences?
    • I would like to review more than once.. i guess Im not as focused this semester
  • What did you like best about your work?
    • I got it to work.. i followed along.. It was a great lesson
  • What do you think you can improve upon?
    • reading.. but.. i need a thing that reads the book to me.. Im having vision issues..

Supplemental learning:

  • What sort of supplemental/beyond the textbook and class resources learning did you do this week?
    • with this I just read chapt 11 and followed your lesson..
  • Post any links or information about the supplemental resource you used.
    • I did not use any for this lesson.. 🙂
Log in to write a note