met the man

Well about a week ago I decided to go meet the man that caught my interest. I was freaking out because he wanted me to meet than family and I wasn’t ready. Well I am glad I did, and listened to one of my note writers. He was great and his family was even more amazing. I couldn’t believe just how well we got along. Since that we have become a lot closer. I have faced some fears I had, and I don’t fear them anymore. I really feel quite happy. This guy is willing to take things slow for me, and not pressure me at all. I appreciate that, and I know he does push me in other ways. But its for the better, despite the fact I fight him on it…lol…I guess he knows what is best. I swear though, he can read my mind. Today I thought, oh it would be great to surprise him this weekend and before I knew it he was sending me a weather forecast for the weekend. Weird…I didn’t know what to say. It was great..I still didn’t tell him…lol…If the weather is good I will show up and surprise him. But I will call when I am about 30 minutes away…lol…

 

Log in to write a note