the f*cking ex

The f*cking ex screwed me over again. Ok I am not blaming him completely, it is partly my fault here. See he really wanted to be friends badly, so I pushed into hanging out with him. And we started to get comfortable with one another again and than before I know it I am letting him use the car and my laptop. Well like a fool, he’s back on my laptop cybering and using my car to meet girls off the net. So its my fault because I should know better, but its his fault for taking advantage of someone that is wiling to help. You know the saying "Don’t shit where you eat" thats what comes to mind. So I got my keys back and told him where to shove it. Yeah, he’s out of my life. I have no use for him nor do I need him. And I still have his shit…So come time when he refuses to help with the debt he owes me I will start selling his crap. Don’t f*ck with me, is all I can say…What a prick. I don’t know why I let him do that to me and upset me like this. I am happy with my man, and I need the ex out of my life forever….

Log in to write a note
December 12, 2007

Thats pretty bloody slack for him to be doing that. I can see why you’re not together anymore. I’d suggest hijacking the car, so him getting to some pretty chickies place is fine, but when he goes to leave the car doesn’t start (or something to that effect)… But it’s your car, and thats not good.

December 12, 2007

im glad that you kicked your ex out of your life. you dont need his shit. he just want to use you and make your life miserable cause your happy with your current and he cant find no one. its good that you get him out of your life that way better and you can concentrate on your man and the fact that you care about your current man. i am hopin for the best for you.