Holy OD, a blast from the past.

Well this day has taken an interesting turn. I was checking my multiple email addresses and found this email from OD with old diary entries. Of course I was curious, I have been on a 3 year long healing journey, so I re-opened my account. I had a quick peek into my past entries and wow, I was in a dark place. I sit here now and find myself very thankful that I had a place to freely vent. Thank you.

Log in to write a note
June 20, 2020

Welcome back!  It IS a trip reading your “you” from a while back, huh?  I try not to because it was too dark a time but I have given into the temptation a couple of times.  It’s a good thing, in the end – you can’t know where you’re going if you don’t know where you’ve been!

June 21, 2020

Welcome back! 🙂

June 22, 2020

Welcome back, it’s good to see you here!