There might be some light….

Ok so after I realized I needed to look at the good in my life I realized that by surrounding myself with new and interesting people would be a nice change. So I have met some new people online, its not the same as hanging out with friends. But it is nice to have a chatting conversation instead of drama induced sexual relationship. Which by all means is what my face to face relationships end up being. I feel that its the only way someone will like me in a relationship, but its not what I want. I find I have more control over online chatting because the pressure to have sex is not there. I just want friends now and if someone I am chatting to wants more in the future its an added bonus.

I have a confession, I am chatting to my ex bf online again. I contacted him to say sorry for the way things ended between us. Than we started chatting and I vowed I would never get close with him again because of how immature he was back than. Well the more and more we chat, I realize he and I have both grown up a lot. We dated when I was 18 going on 19. He was my rebound guy after the break up of my engagement/relationship to a man I loved more than life itself. Well this ex bf was immature and so was I, and it was a bad breakup with threats from him and his family. I did love him, and we were very close. The sex was amazing, I would say in the top 5 on my list…He still has the good qualities he always had, but he’s fixed some of the bad qualities. He’s quickly becoming a good friend. Someone that I remember was always there to listen….:)

Log in to write a note