New Here! Hello OD I miss here!

????

I came here to check out OD, As I used to write here for a little over 8 years before it went down. I missed my writings here and I wish I could go back and reread my entries. BUT I have no clue what my Profile User name was back then. I think it was Texcowgirl. BUT I can’t even remember. SO I am just going to test this for a while and see if this is better than PB! I am not an expert in writing but its a place where I like to vent, share my past and future dreams! I enjoy reading other entries to kill my time of boredom. I am a busy MAMO to 2 grand kids here in Wyoming and have one in Texas who I miss dearly who I call her BUG!

I have 1 daughter and 3 boys, 2 Granddaughters and 1 grandson.

Daughter: Cat, she is 33 years old and has 2 kids, 1 girl and 1 boy. LOTS to say about her later. She is the life of my life! I didn’t get to raise her but our BOND never died. We are more closer than we ever were!!

Oldest Son:  Skinny, ( His nick name is Skinny from all his friends) 30 years old and no kids,  who I had to put him in prison. Will share that at my own time! I don’t communicate with him but I still love him with all my heart and I pray for him daily!

My 2 oldest kids are from my 1st marriage and their dad took them away from me just cause I had 2 jobs and the judge award him custody. I was lost on my divorce day.

2nd oldest son: Chef, 23 years old, I left him in Texas, He loves to cook, I put him in the kitchen with me when he was 3 years old and now he is a successful Chef and also a District manager in Texas. He has a daughter but his ex fiance and him are co=parenting very well!

3rd son and youngest child., 18 years old , I will call him Buffalo only cause his father wanted to name him Buffalo Bill Cody and NOPE that didn’t happen!! He is in High School and is planning to be a Chef and go into the Army National Guard to cook for them and get his Chef degree!!

These last 2 boys are from my second marriage who I was severely abused and I put their dad in prison and he came out and another person put him in prison for Assault with deadly weapon. MY boys want nothing to do with with their dad!

This is just the beginning of where I will vent and share my past and future!!

SO today it is a cloudy day as we are expecting a big snow storm starting tonight, as its been windy the last 2 days and once the wind dies down the snow will start falling down here. We are expecting snow for the next 4 days so I probably will do lots of writing and reading. UNLESS some one needs me and I am always on the go for my grand kids and daughter and Son Buffalo!

I forgot to mention I had moved here to Wyoming from Texas to start a new Journey with my daughter and my grand kids and my now current boyfriend of 2 months. I have lots to get done on my bucket list and enjoy my life!

Well I will just end here as I should mention more but this is where I want to start for now. I hope this OD is better than it was back before it was closed down!
I missed a lot of the friends I had met here back then but I like to make new friends and LETS begin the new ADVENTURE!!

Stay Warm Folks!!