An Explicit Entry

 

I admit, I’m a bad guy when it comes to you.

My good side wants to play it safe.

My other side, however, wants to get you alone.

I look back at the time we were together and regret the ONE TIME you were talking to me on the phone.  It sounded as if you wanted me.  But nothing went further other than you telling me how horny you were.

Or a long time ago, when our love was still innocent, we were sitting next to each other in the lunch room.  You went to lock arms with mine and you “accidentally” brushed your fingers against my breast, touching my nipples, which instantly hardened.  I suddenly felt like I had an intense surge of electricity surge through my spine.  I was so turned on by you.

I am so engulfed by you that if you were to seduce me now like you did before…

 

I wouldn’t stop you.

 

I would make up for lost time.

 

First, I would allow you to embrace me.

 

Allow you to kiss me, tenderly.

 

Then, I would gently and slowly kiss up and down your neck.

 

…Lightly, I would tug at your earlobe with my teeth, nibbling a bit.

 

Sitting you down, I would straddle you, wrapping my legs around you.

I would pull myself close to you… “up against you”.

Kissing you some more, and deeper, I would slowly grind myself against you, if you’d let me.  I would make love to you if you said it was ok.

 

Well… I can only fantasize what would happen.

 

Truth of the matter is… it’s all over.  To feel your touch is out of the question.

 

I miss you.

I love you.

 

 

Log in to write a note