30 day Challenge

Since my real siblings don’t associate with me, I’m doing my adopted siblings

Day 4 – a letter to your siblings:

Bees,  you are the light of my life. You may be the baby of the family but you possess a maturity that a lot of people wish they had. This song sums it up.

Julz, you are the best roomie and sister a girl could ask for. You are there when I’m down, even when I don’t want any affection. You are a true Pisces girl. Ever caring and not a bad bone in your body. I love you.

Wendy darling, I can’t put into words, how much I admire you and love you. You teach me right from wrong, you are there for me when others aren’t. You make me happy. 🙂 This song maybe simple but it sums up our relationship.

Ryan, you have got to be the most patient human being ever. I admire that in a person. You taught me to ignore the naysayers and focus on myself… your sense of humor is the best. You are a caring brother… and for that, I thank you.

Dave, you are the rock of our home. You have to do what is right and sometimes that means having to play a card in life that people don’t necessarily like. You are brave and you carry this home with pride. I’m in awe of you. You seem to know how to put things together cohesively.

<3 all of my sibs.

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2020

Those are some great letters!

December 21, 2020

I think it’s sad how people don’t treat non blood the same as real blood families.

@jaythesmartone Eh. Mother can go rot in hell. :/