Crikey, I keep forgetting these damn titles!

See the source image

 

This is the makeup I wanted to do for Hallowe’en (Samhain) but alas no costume makeup. But still… that is pretty cool. 🙂 

This time next week I get Lilly-Rose. 🙂

I am waiting for Bees to return from Ontario Shores with Sun-Joo. We have a meeting to go to very soon… the funeral was good, they didn’t really do the traditional route with the music, but… they always say “I want this song played at my funeral…” and so…. Glenn had his classic rock! 😛

Fish and chip night tonight. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 23, 2020

save some fish and chips for me and tarter sauce….dinner is at 6 right?

@jaythesmartone 5p and yupp! 😀

October 24, 2020

That would be some artwork that I could NEVER achieve…I have issues with stick figures.  LOL

@tigerhawk I think that would be awesome.

October 24, 2020

That makeup is so cool! I wish I were that talented. lol.

Mmm, fish and chips.

Jon
October 24, 2020

My daughter did something similar a few years ago. A bit scary for me.

@kotila heh… I bet it was. 😃

December 17, 2020

That costume makeup looks very pretty. That sucks that you didn’t have any face paint so that you could do your face like that for Halloween.