Damn it…

That’s my dog Ollie — he is a person trapped in a dog’s body. 😛 Bees and Julz are getting flak from the High and Mighty clique. I couldn’t care less about those fakers. I do this:

 

I just ignore them. The biggest offender is D and M and L. Those three can go fuck themselves. Truly. I am disappointed in P for siding with them… but Toulouse-Lautrec. That’s my way of saying Heil Hitler or whatever… it means, you do you.. however crappy that thing is, and I do me.

Anyways, I had a shitload of pizza. I am satiated. Anna cut my hair. When I get my tablet I can properly show y’all.

Well, it is almost meds time…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2020

He is beautiful..but I am confused as to why your sisters are getting flak?

@katep Petty jealousy I reckon.

November 28, 2020

Question? isn’t there someone in charge that can give these girls a what for and to treat everyone with respect?

@jaythesmartone Oh yeah, Ry put them in their place. 🙂 <3

November 28, 2020

Ollie is beautiful 🥰

Mean girl stuff never ends.. I always find it funny that we act like it ends in high-school. Woman just hide it better when we get older.

@cherrywine_1 He is quite the charmer. 🙂 IKR???

November 29, 2020

cute dog

@ihavenoarms Thanks Todd. 🙂

December 17, 2020

Sorry about all of the high school like drama going on in your house.