Just chillaxing…

I just had some Timmy’s coffee.. not store bought but in a cannister? I need the caffeine bc prior to lunchtime I was asleep… can’t have that. 🙂 I might have another jolt of java.

I can’t wait for Monday bc I am going to get a bank card from Heather… which as y’all already know will enable me to provide happiness to Bees and Julz and myself. If I have money left over I am going to buy Bees something else. Or maybe in January a little something like a Google Play card so that she can get the digital version of Jase Robertson’s book “Good Call” or even one of Uncle Si’s books, but I know that since she lost her hard copy of Jase’s book, if she has the digital copy, she’ll have it on her tablet. 😀

And, in February, Julz’s birthday is on the 25th… so I want to buy her something… idk what, but I will. Oh! And I want to go see a movie with Bees and Julz sometime in the spring… basically I want to shower my family with love bc Bees and Julz need it. 😀 😀 I aim to please.

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2020

That’s really nice of you!

November 28, 2020

I like Timmies coffee also….and star bucks

Question? Does everyone here understand what a dreidel is? I haven’t played with one since my son was like 10.

@jaythesmartone Tim’s coffee is the best. 🙂 Um… idk if they do. 🙂

December 17, 2020

Yay for getting the bank card on Monday!